25 years of CombiFlash plus 50 years of RediSep makes 50 years as the gold standard of flash chromatography
Teledyne ISCO invites your lab to Go for the Gold in the Golden CombiFlash® giveaway.
Golden CombiFlash

We’ve done the math,​ and with the first CombiFlash and our line of RediSep® columns e​ach int​roduced 25 years ago, we came up with a total of 50 nifty reasons to celebrate our leadership in flash chromatography by giving away a one-of-its-kind Golden CombiFlash.

Just complete the information below and enter the random drawing for the Golden CombiFlash. The winner will be selected on December 15, 2023, with the Golden CombiFlash NextGen 300+ with UV detector awarded in January 2024.

We will also be selecting a winner each month to receive a special gift bag of items from us.  Winners will be notified each month via email and on our website.

There’s always some small print associated with great giveaways like this, and we’re no exception:

  • One entry per person
  • Must have a valid company or university email address and be an end-user of chromatography instruments.
  • This giveaway applies worldwide where Teledyne ISCO sells and distributes its chromatography equipment.
  • By entering, you give Teledyne ISCO permission to post your image with your Golden CombiFlash on mainstream social media.
  • Gold color (not real gold 😊)​
  • Teledyne ISCO reserves the right to modify the rules and criteria at any time during this giveaway.  
  • No purchase necessary.​​​​

Just complete your entry below. And good luck Going for the Gold!​

Congratulations to our monthly ​​winners! We will email you if you are a monthly winner for instructions on how to claim your prize.

​Didn't win? Check back each month to see if your name is chosen! ​

  • March: Oleksii Z​helavskyi - University of Michigan
  • April: Mark Z​ierden - Lake Superior State University
  • May: Magdalena Grzelak - Adam Mickiewicz University​​​​
  • ​June: Kathleen Maiello - Tufts University​
  • July: Aaron TrowbridgeUniversity of Manchester
  • August: Nanda Kumar Katakam​, Texas Tech University
  • September: Claire MacKenzie, Medicinal Chemistry Team Leader​
  • October: Taraman Kadayat, University of Kentucky​
  • November: TBD
  • December: TBD